Photo Review: Tonto National Forest near Pine

On Sunday night we decided to go camping in the Tonto National Forest, just south of Pine, Arizona.  This gave me the opportunity to wander the forest finding great photo opportunities.  Here are some of my favorites:

5 responses to “Photo Review: Tonto National Forest near Pine

  1. Beautiful Photos….

  2. oooooh!

  3. Love the pix.

  4. This photos are amazing! I wish I had such a great camera… But all I got is an iPad camera 😛 Oh well! Thanks for these pictures and for posting them!

    ~My Blog

    • Hi Kyle, thanks for your comment. The camera I use is a Panasonic point and shoot camera with 18x Optical zoom. It sells for about $300. With the middle of the range new IPAD running at $600, you could get my camera and a ton of accessories instead! Or maybe just get two. I would like to eventually get a digital SLR, but I’m waiting until I feel like my camera is really limiting what I can do.

Leave a Reply

